Preschool Locations

We have ten preschool locations in Fremont, Newark, Milpitas, Pleasanton, Walnut Creek, Elk Grove and Vacaville.

Our Montessori based preschools offer full-time and part-time programs while the Learning Center offers only part-time programs. These programs are for preschool through kindergarten aged children. Several of the centers offer toddler (18 months and above) programs also.

Please select a preschool from below for more information about a particular location.

Little Flowers Montessori - Ardenwood
34735 Ardenwood Blvd, Fremont, CA 94555
Email: ardenwood@lfmont.com
Phone: (510) 793-1696

Little Flowers Montessori - Stevenson
4343 Stevenson Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538
Email: stevenson@lfmont.com
Phone: (510) 651-2605

Little Flowers Montessori - Birch
37815 Birch St, Newark, CA 94560
Email: birch@lfmont.com
Phone: (510) 793-0000

Little Flowers Learning Center
5801 Jarvis Ave, Newark, CA 94560
Email: lflc@lfmont.com
Phone: (510) 794-8350

Little Flowers Montessori - Pleasanton
11533 Dublin Canyon Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Email: pleasanton@lfmont.com
Phone: (925) 225-9600

Little Flowers Montessori - Bernal
3550 Bernal Ave #120, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Email: bernal@lfmont.com
Phone: (925) 484-1005

Little Flowers Montessori - Milpitas
200 Serra Way #50, Milpitas, CA 95035
Email: milpitas@lfmont.com
Phone: (408) 262-6227

Little Flowers Montessori - Walnut Creek
2875 Mitchell Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Email: walnutcreek@lfmont.com
Phone: (925) 322-0135

Little Flowers Montessori - Elk Grove
7218 Laguna Blvd, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Email: elkgrove@lfmont.com
Phone: (916) 684-5510

Little Flowers Montessori - Vacaville
3561 Alamo Dr, Vacaville, CA 95687
Email: vacaville@lfmont.com
Phone: (707) 455-7556